邦朱埃尔天堂小屋 (Bonjouir Lodge Paradise)

塔希提岛 邦朱埃尔天堂小屋 (Bonjouir Lodge Paradise)酒店预订:在线即时确认,Agoda 塔希提岛 邦朱埃尔天堂小屋 (Bonjouir Lodge Paradise)最低价格保证。 位于托阿诺阿诺,地理位置优越,邦朱埃尔天堂小屋是塔希提岛短途游的理想出发点。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。<BR><BR> 在邦朱埃尔天堂小屋,一切都是为了营造宾至如归的氛围。为此,邦朱埃尔天堂小屋提供最优质的服务和最优良的设施。 酒店客人可享受一些列服务:快速入住/退房登记, 无线网络(公共区域), 停车场, 酒

USD:

110

Rating:

5.3/10

  • 位于托阿诺阿诺,地理位置优越,邦朱埃尔天堂小屋是塔希提岛短途游的理想出发点。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。

    在邦朱埃尔天堂小屋,一切都是为了营造宾至如归的氛围。为此,邦朱埃尔天堂小屋提供最优质的服务和最优良的设施。 酒店客人可享受一些列服务:快速入住/退房登记, 无线网络(公共区域), 停车场, 酒店/机场接送, 租车服务。

    邦朱埃尔天堂小屋拥有15间客房,每间客房都装修考究,部分还配有无线上网, 禁烟房, 书桌, 阳台/露台, 遮光布等顶级设施。 酒店的娱乐设施相当齐全,包括私人海滩, 室外游泳池, 潜水, 钓鱼, 花园。 邦朱埃尔天堂小屋是来塔希提岛探索城市魅力,放松身心的理想住处。

  • Taravao, 托阿诺阿诺, 塔希提岛, 法属波利尼西亚
    Taravao
    Tahiti, Windward, French Polynesia

  • 政策

    儿童及加床
    0-5岁婴儿 [含5岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住。请注意,如果使用婴儿床可能需要支付额外费用。
    6-12岁儿童 [含12岁] 需要加床
    • 12岁以上客人将被视为大人 [不含12岁]
    • 加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。
    预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
  • 实用数据

    入住办理时间: 10:00 AM
    退房办理时间: 11:0 AM
    餐厅总数: 1
    客房总数: 15
    客房电压(伏特): 220
  • 注意事项

    请注意,本住宿仅能透过接驳船抵达。请在提哈波(Teahupoo)PK17码头搭乘接驳船。接驳船费用不包含在房价中,请直接向住宿支付。
    接驳船服务一天两班,时刻固定:
    - 去往住宿:中午和 5:00 PM
    - 离开住宿:11:30 AM和 4:30 PM
    提供上述时间外的接驳船服务。请注意,晚上不提供接驳船服务。

Bonjouir Lodge Paradise

USD:

110

Rating:

5.3/10

  • Nestled in the heart of Toanoano, Bonjouir Lodge Paradise is an ideal spot from which to discover Tahiti. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    Offering hotel guests superior services and a broad range of amenities, Bonjouir Lodge Paradise is committed to ensuring that your stay is as comfortable as possible. To name a few of the hotel's facilities, there are express check-in/check-out, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park, airport transfer, car hire.

    Bonjouir Lodge Paradise is home to 15 bedrooms. All are tastefully furnished and many even provide such comforts as internet access – wireless, non smoking rooms, desk, balcony/terrace, blackout curtains. The hotel offers fantastic facilities, including private beach, outdoor pool, diving, fishing, garden, to help you unwind after an action-packed day in the city. Superb facilities and an excellent location make the Bonjouir Lodge Paradise the perfect base from which to enjoy your stay in Tahiti.

  • Taravao, Toanoano, Tahiti, French Polynesia
    Taravao
    Tahiti, Windward, French Polynesia

  • Guest policies

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-5 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 6-12 year(s) Must use an extra bed
    • Guests over 12 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Some helpful facts

    Check-in from: 10:00 AM
    Check-out until: 11:0 AM
    Number of restaurants: 1
    Number of rooms : 15
    Room voltage: 220
  • Announcements

    Please note that the property is only accessible by boat. You will need to take the shuttle boat from the dock at PK17 in Teahupoo. The shuttle boat transfer cost is not included in the rate, and must be paid directly at the property.
    The boat shuttle operates twice per day at fixed times:
    -Arrival: midday and 5.00 PM
    -Departure: 11.30 AM and 4.30PM
    Boat transfers outside of these hours are also available. Please note that no boat shuttle transfers are provided during the night.