關於格林豪泰北京豐台東大街快捷酒店 (GreenTree Inn Beijing Fengtai Dongda Street Express Hotel)

北京的格林豪泰北京豐台東大街快捷酒店 (GreenTree Inn Beijing Fengtai Dongda Street Express Hotel)最新訂房特惠,保證最低價!提供住客真心話評價,不怕踩地雷|折扣最多的線上訂房網

USD:

37

Rating:

7/10

  • 如果您想尋找一家交通方便的北京飯店,那沒有比格林豪泰北京豐台東大街快捷酒店更合適的選擇了。 15.0 Km之外便是市區內最繁華的地段。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰BeiJing TaiWan Jie, XinNaBai WangShang Ye Jie, ShiShang Jie等景點,所有這些使得這家飯店別具特色。

    格林豪泰北京豐台東大街快捷酒店的一流設施和優質服務能確保提供客人一個愉快的住宿。 飯店擁有一系列特色服務,例如:24小時送餐服務, 所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 24小時前台服務, 公共區域WiFi, 停車場。

    您將能真切地感受到格林豪泰北京豐台東大街快捷酒店的特有的氛圍,它體現在每一間精心規劃的客房中。完善的貼心設施與服務隨處可見,如: 平面電視, WiFi, 免費WiFi, 禁菸房, 空調, 除此之外,飯店各種娛樂設施一定會讓您在留宿期間享受更多樂趣。 格林豪泰北京豐台東大街快捷酒店是來北京旅遊的最佳留宿飯店,為您提供一站式高品質服務。

  • No.36 East Avenue
    Beijing, Beijing, China

  • 預訂與入住須知【必讀】

    孩童收費標準&加床規定
    0至2歲(含)嬰幼兒 在不加床之情況下可免費與大人同住。【提醒您】嬰兒床可能會需要付費使用。
    3至12歲(含)兒童 住客人數超過限制時,需另付加床費用。
    • 超過12歲住客將被視為大人收費(不含12歲之住客)。
    • 【提醒您】加床規定依房型而異,請查看各房型的可入住人數限制了解詳細規定。
    請注意:若單筆預訂超過5間客房,可能會需要遵守其他相關規定以及符合額外的要求。
  • 實用入住資訊

    入住與退房時間

    最早可辦理入住的時間: 2:00 PM
    最遲可辦理退房的時間: 12:00 AM

    交通資訊與服務

    距離市中心: 15.0 Km

    其他實用資訊

    早餐收費(適用未附早餐房價): 15 CNY

    住宿概況

    餐廳總數: 1
    客房總數: 82
    客房室內電壓: 220
    建築完工年份: 2011

GreenTree Inn Beijing Fengtai Dongda Street Express Hotel

USD:

37

Rating:

7/10

  • If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in Beijing, look no further than GreenTree Inn Beijing Fengtai Dongda Street Expres. The excitement of the city center is only 15.0 Km away. For sightseeing options and local attractions, one need not look far as the hotel enjoys close proximity to BeiJing TaiWan Jie, XinNaBai WangShang Ye Jie, ShiShang Jie.

    At GreenTree Inn Beijing Fengtai Dongda Street Expres, every effort is made to make guests feel comfortable. To do so, the hotel provides the best in services and amenities. For the comfort and convenience of guests, the hotel offers 24-hour room service, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park.

    Hotel accommodations have been carefully appointed to the highest degree of comfort and convenience. In some of the rooms, guests can find television LCD/plasma screen, internet access – wireless, internet access – wireless (complimentary), non smoking rooms, air conditioning. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. GreenTree Inn Beijing Fengtai Dongda Street Expres is a smart choice for travelers to Beijing, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

  • No.36 East Avenue, Fengtai District, Beijing, China
    No.36 East Avenue
    Beijing, Beijing, China

  • Policies

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-2 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 3-12 year(s) Must use an extra bed
    • Guests over 12 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Useful info

    Breakfast charge (unless included in room rate): 15 CNY
    Check-in from: 2:00 PM
    Check-out until: 12:00 AM
    Distance from city center: 15.0 Km
    Number of restaurants: 1
    Number of rooms : 82
    Room voltage: 220
    Year hotel opened: 2011