鎌倉公園酒店 (Kamakura Park Hotel)

Park Hotel酒店位於一個歷史悠久的Kamakura地區的海灘旁,擁有別緻的歐洲裝飾,提供法國和日本料理以及休閒spa沙龍。酒店各處均設有免費無線網絡連接以及免費停車場。...

JPY:

16000

Rating:

8.6/10

  • 從住宿步行 5 分鐘即可抵達海灘。 Park Hotel酒店位於一個歷史悠久的Kamakura地區的海灘旁,擁有別緻的歐洲裝飾,提供法國和日本料理以及休閒spa沙龍。酒店各處均設有免費無線網絡連接以及免費停車場。

    寬敞的歐式風格客房設有意大利古董家具,享有海洋景緻,配備了帶沙發的休息區、木桌子和帶浴缸的大型大理石浴室。所有客房均配備了帶衛星頻道的平面電視、冰箱和電熱水壺。

    Kamakura Park Hotel酒店距離Enoden Hase Station站約有12分鐘步行路程,該車站距離長谷寺(Hase-dera Temple)和標誌性的Kamakura Daibutsu Big Buddha均不到10分鐘步行路程。酒店距離鶴舞公園(Tsurumai Park)有20分鐘火車車程。酒店提供自行車和汽車出租服務。

    Kamakura Park Hotel酒店擁有數間商店,售賣獨特的本地產品作為紀念品。酒店的24小時前台提供行李寄存服務。

    Kora Restaurant餐廳供應新鮮的螃蟹菜餚,Pergola餐廳則供應法國美食。擁有休閒氛圍的咖啡酒廊及酒吧是客人放鬆休息的好地方。

  • 248-0021 神奈川縣, 鐮倉市, Sakanoshita 33-6 , 日本
    Sakanoshita 33-6
    Kamakura, Kanagawa, Japan

Kamakura Park Hotel

JPY:

16000

Rating:

8.6/10

  • This property is a 5-minute walk from the beach. Situated right next to the beach in a historic Kamakura area, Park Hotel features chic European décor, French and Japanese cuisines and a relaxation spa salon. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property, and parking is offered for free.

    Fitted with antique Italian furnishings and ocean views, spacious European-style rooms include a seating area with sofa, a wood desk and a large marble bathroom with a bath tub. All rooms come with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a fridge and an electric kettle.

    Enoden Hase Station is about a 12-minute walk from Kamakura Park Hotel. Hase-dera Temple and iconic Kamakura Daibutsu Big Buddha are both within a 10-minute walk from the station. Popular Enoshima is a 20-minute train ride away. Bicycles and cars can be rented at the hotel.

    Kamakura Park Hotel includes several shops and sells unique local items as souvenirs. The 24-hour front desk offers luggage storage.

    Fresh crab dishes are featured at Kora Restaurant, while Pergola serves up French cuisine. The casual cafe lounge & bar offers a space for relaxation.

  • 248-0021 Kanagawa, Kamakura, Sakanoshita 33-6 , Japan
    Sakanoshita 33-6
    Kamakura, Kanagawa, Japan