曼谷U地酒店 (U Place Bangkok)

U-place is located in the heart of Bangkok's main tourism area. It's about fifteen minutes walk away from Khao San Road and conveniently close to the Grand Palace and the Temple of the Emerald Buddha, the National Museum, Dusit Zoo and Bangkok's main shopping malls and markets. Modern, spacious and comfortable, U-place offers a fitness room, swimming pool, a tropical garden, WIFI and parking space. U-Place suits people who are looking for a quiet, relaxing place to stay run by friendly, helpful Thais ........an oasis in the city!!!

- KhaosanRoad.com

曼谷 曼谷U地酒店 (U Place Bangkok)酒店预订:在线即时确认,Agoda 曼谷 曼谷U地酒店 (U Place Bangkok)最低价格保证。 想要尽情体验曼谷的精彩, 曼谷U地酒店绝对是您的最佳旅伴。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 这家酒店气氛闲适安逸,而且离市区Wat Indra Viharn, Ram Fashion Bangkok, Wat Intharawihan等景点仅数步之遥。<BR><BR> 曼谷U地酒店一直致力于为您提供一流的设施与最尊贵的服务,确保您下榻期间愉快、惬意。 无线网络(公共区域)

  • 想要尽情体验曼谷的精彩, 曼谷U地酒店绝对是您的最佳旅伴。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 这家酒店气氛闲适安逸,而且离市区Wat Indra Viharn, Ram Fashion Bangkok, Wat Intharawihan等景点仅数步之遥。

    曼谷U地酒店一直致力于为您提供一流的设施与最尊贵的服务,确保您下榻期间愉快、惬意。 无线网络(公共区域), 停车场, 旅游服务, 电梯, 保险箱仅仅是让曼谷U地酒店在本市酒店中脱颖而出的部分原因。

    部分客房配有平板电视, 空调, 书桌, 迷你吧, 阳台/露台等一流的设施,可以尽情享受您的入住,帮助您扫除一整天的疲劳。 除此之外,酒店各种娱乐设施一定会让您在留宿期间享受更多乐趣。 专业的服务与丰富的特色活动尽在曼谷U地酒店。

  • 105 Wisutkasat Road, Soi Wat Mai, Bang Kun Phrom, Pranakorn, 考山, 曼谷, 泰国
    105 Wisutkasat Road, Soi Wat Mai, Bang Kun Phrom, Pranakorn
    Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

  • 政策

    儿童及加床
    0-1岁婴儿 [含1岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住。请注意,如果使用婴儿床可能需要支付额外费用。
    2-11岁儿童 [含11岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住
    • 11岁以上客人将被视为大人 [不含11岁]
    • 加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。
    预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
  • 实用数据

    入住办理时间: 12:00 PM
    退房办理时间: 12:00 PM
    客房总数: 47

U Place Bangkok

U-place is located in the heart of Bangkok's main tourism area. It's about fifteen minutes walk away from Khao San Road and conveniently close to the Grand Palace and the Temple of the Emerald Buddha, the National Museum, Dusit Zoo and Bangkok's main shopping malls and markets. Modern, spacious and comfortable, U-place offers a fitness room, swimming pool, a tropical garden, WIFI and parking space. U-Place suits people who are looking for a quiet, relaxing place to stay run by friendly, helpful Thais ........an oasis in the city!!!

- KhaosanRoad.com

USD:

50

Rating:

7.7/10

  • Well-positioned in Khaosan, U Place Bangkok is the ideal point of departure for your excursions in Bangkok. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With the city's main attractions such as Wat Indra Viharn, Ram Fashion Bangkok, Wat Intharawihan within close reach, visitors to the hotel will just love its location.

    At U Place Bangkok, every effort is made to make guests feel comfortable. To do so, the hotel provides the best in services and amenities. While lodging at this wonderful property, guests can enjoy Wi-Fi in public areas, car park, tours, elevator, safety deposit boxes.

    Experience high quality room facilities during your stay here. Some rooms include television LCD/plasma screen, air conditioning, desk, mini bar, balcony/terrace, provided to help guests recharge after a long day. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. U Place Bangkok is a smart choice for travelers to Bangkok, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

  • 105 Wisutkasat Road, Soi Wat Mai, Bang Kun Phrom, Pranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand
    105 Wisutkasat Road, Soi Wat Mai, Bang Kun Phrom, Pranakorn
    Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

  • Guest policies

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-1 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 2-11 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding.
    • Guests over 11 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Some helpful facts

    Check-in from: 12:00 PM
    Check-out until: 12:00 PM
    Number of rooms : 47