كوكون ستاخوس (Cocoon Stachus)

يقع هذا الفندق ذو التصميم العصري على بعد 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من محطة ميونيخ الرئيسية ومنطقة التسوق للمشاة في كارلسبلاتز.

EUR:

62

Rating:

8.4/10

  • يقع هذا الفندق ذو التصميم العصري على بعد 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من محطة ميونيخ الرئيسية ومنطقة التسوق للمشاة في كارلسبلاتز. ويوفر الفندق غرف أنيقة مزودة بخدمة الواي فاي مجاناً، كما يوفر وسائل ممتازة للنقل.

    يعتبر فندق كوكون فندق مخصص لغير المدخنين بشكل كامل. وتوفر الغرف المصممة على الطراز القديم حمامات أنيقة مزودة بدشات مطرية وكراسي كوكون فريدة من نوعها تتدلى من السقف. كما يتوفر بشكل قياسي مشغل دي في دي.

    يتم تقديم بوفيه إفطار متكامل كل صباح في غرفة إفطار فندق كوكون.

    يقع فندق كوكون في شارع جانبي هادئ في منطقة متعددة الثقافات بين المحطة الرئيسية وشتاشوس في مركز مدينة ميونيخ. كما يقع الفندق على بعد 10 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من Theresienwiese، وهو موقع مهرجان البيرة أكتوبرفست في مدينة ميونيخ. بينما تقع قاعة بلدية ميونيخ في ساحة مارينبلاتز على بعد 15 دقيقة سيراً على الأقدام.

    توفر محطة ميونيخ الرئيسية روابط مباشرة بواسطة مترو الأنفاق إلى مركز معارض نيو ميسي، وقطارات مباشرة إلى مطار ميونيخ. يتوفر مرآب السيارات العام في مكان قريب مقابل تكلفة إضافية إضافية.

  • Adolf-Kolping-Str. 11
    München, Bavaria, Germany

Cocoon Stachus

EUR:

62

Rating:

8.4/10

  • This modern design hotel is a 5-minute walk from Munich's Main Station and the pedestrian shopping area at Karlsplatz. It offers stylish rooms with free Wi-Fi, and great transport connections.

    Hotel Cocoon is a strictly non-smoking hotel. Its retro-style rooms feature designer bathrooms with rain showers, and unique cocoon chairs which hang from the ceiling. A DVD player is also included as standard.

    A full breakfast buffet is available every morning in the Cocoon's breakfast room.

    Hotel Cocoon is set in a quiet side street in a multicultural area between the Main Station and Stachus, in the centre of Munich. It is a 10-minute walk from the Theresienwiese, the site of Munich’s Oktoberfest beer festival. Munich Town Hall at Marienplatz is a 15-minute walk away.

    From Munich Main Station, there are direct underground connections to the Neue Messe Exhibition Centre and direct trains to Munich Airport. A public parking garage is available nearby for an additional charge.

  • Adolf-Kolping-Str. 11, Ludwigsvorstadt, 80336 Munich, Germany
    Adolf-Kolping-Str. 11
    München, Bavaria, Germany