關於富貴之森飯店 (Hotel Fukinomori)

日本長野的富貴之森飯店 (Hotel Fukinomori)新低價,提供最低價訂房保證,還有真實住客評鑑不怕踩地雷。聰明旅人的訂房秘技|

USD:

111

Rating:

9.2/10

  • 富貴之森飯店為商務和休閒旅遊遊客而設計,位於得天獨厚的木曾地區,是本市最受歡迎的住宿選擇之一。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 飯店位置優越讓遊人前往市區內的熱門景點變得方便快捷。

    富貴之森飯店提供優質貼心的服務和方便實用的設施,贏得了客人的普遍好評。 為了給客人提供更舒適和更便利的服務,飯店配備了所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 公共區域WiFi, 停車場, BBQ燒烤設備, 報紙。

    此外,這裡的所有客房配有各種舒適的房內設施。許多房間甚至還提供了平面電視, 免費WiFi, 禁菸房, 空調, 暖氣來滿足客人的需求。 飯店設有眾多娛樂設施,例如:熱水浴缸, 桑拿三溫暖, Spa, 按摩, 花園,都是放鬆身心的最佳選擇。 富貴之森飯店地理位置優越,設施先進,是最熱門的飯店之一。

  • 4644-7 Aduma, Nagiso-machi, Kiso-gun
    Nagano, Nagano, Japan

  • 預訂與入住須知【必讀】

    住宿附近沒有餐廳。若客人欲於住宿外進餐,乘搭計程車前往需時10分鐘。

    提供從JR南木曾(Nagiso)站或妻籠宿第一停車場(No. 1 Parking at Tsumagojuku)接駁至住宿的服務。請提前預約接駁服務。請務必將預計抵達時間告知住宿。

    退房後,提供前往JR南木曾(Nagiso)站和妻籠宿第一停車場(No. 1 Parking at Tsumagojuku)的接駁服務。

    孩童收費標準&加床規定
    0至2歲(含)嬰幼兒 在不加床之情況下可免費與大人同住。【提醒您】嬰兒床可能會需要付費使用。
    3至12歲(含)兒童 住客人數超過限制時,需另付加床費用。
    • 超過12歲住客將被視為大人收費(不含12歲之住客)。
    • 【提醒您】加床規定依房型而異,請查看各房型的可入住人數限制了解詳細規定。
    請注意:若單筆預訂超過5間客房,可能會需要遵守其他相關規定以及符合額外的要求。
  • 實用入住資訊

    早餐收費(適用未附早餐房價): 2100 JPY
    最早可辦理入住的時間: 3:00 PM
    最遲可辦理退房的時間: 10:00 AM
    樓層總數: 3
    客房總數: 12
    建築完工年份: 1996

Hotel Fukinomori

USD:

111

Rating:

9.2/10

  • Whether you're a tourist or traveling on business, Hotel Fukinomori is a great choice for accommodation when visiting Nagano. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    At Hotel Fukinomori, every effort is made to make guests feel comfortable. To do so, the hotel provides the best in services and amenities. While lodging at this wonderful property, guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi in all rooms, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park, BBQ facilities, newspapers.

    Hotel accommodations have been carefully appointed to the highest degree of comfort and convenience. In some of the rooms, guests can find television LCD/plasma screen, internet access – wireless (complimentary), non smoking rooms, air conditioning, heating. Throughout the day you can enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of the hot tub, sauna, spa, massage, garden. Whatever your reason for visiting Nagano, the Hotel Fukinomori is the perfect venue for an exhilarating and exciting break away.

  • 4644-7 Aduma, Nagiso-machi, Kiso-gun, Nagiso, Nagano, Japan, 399-5302
    4644-7 Aduma, Nagiso-machi, Kiso-gun
    Nagano, Nagano, Japan

  • Policies

    There is no restaurant around the hotel. If the guest wish to have a meal outside, it takes about 10mins by taxi.

    Pick-up service is available from JR Nagiso Station or No. 1 Parking at Tsumagojuku. All guests are required to reserve pick-up service in advance. Guests must provide the property with an estimated arrival time.

    Upon check-out, there is a shuttle service to JR Nagiso Station and No. 1 Parking at Tsumagojuku.

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-2 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 3-12 year(s) Must use an extra bed
    • Guests over 12 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Useful info

    Breakfast charge (unless included in room rate): 2100 JPY
    Check-in from: 3:00 PM
    Check-out until: 10:00 AM
    Number of floors: 3
    Number of rooms : 12
    Year hotel opened: 1996