奥博格凯塔丹酒店 (Auberge Kita No Dan Dan)

Auberge Kita No Dan Dan酒店提供带免费有线网络连接的宽敞的客房和公共露天温泉浴场,亦可应要求提供额外收费的按摩服务。客人可在共用休息室内的火炉旁放松休息。酒店距离JR网走火车站有5分钟车程。...

JPY:

14300

Rating:

9.1/10

  • Auberge Kita No Dan Dan酒店提供带免费有线网络连接的宽敞的客房和公共露天温泉浴场,亦可应要求提供额外收费的按摩服务。客人可在共用休息室内的火炉旁放松休息。酒店距离JR网走火车站有5分钟车程。

    空调客房均设有平面电视、冰箱和带绿茶包的电热水壶。客人可在榻榻米(草编)地板上的西式床上就寝,亦可穿上客房提供的samue睡衣。大多数客房均设有淋浴和卫生间。

    共用休息室拥有150年历史的树干和木制装饰,客人可坐在该休息室内的榻榻米地板和日式坐垫上休息。客房提供私人预留浴缸和公共室内浴缸;客人亦可在花园内悠闲地散步。酒店内设有免费停车场;前台提供行李储存处。

    酒店供应含日本和法国料理的多道菜晚餐。客人在办理入住手续时可选择日式或西式早餐套餐。

    Kita No Dan Dan Auberge酒店距离网走监狱博物馆有20分钟步行路程,距离天都山流冰馆有15分钟步行路程,距离女满别机场有20分钟车程。

  • 093-0045 北海道, 网走, Oomagari 39-17, 日本
    Oomagari 39-17
    Abashiri, Hokkaido, Japan

Auberge Kita No Dan Dan

JPY:

14300

Rating:

9.1/10

  • Auberge Kita No Dan Dan offers spacious accommodations with free wired internet access and a public open-air hot-spring bath. Massages can be requested for an extra cost and you can relax by the stove in the shared lounge. JR Abashiri Train Station is a 5-minute drive away.

    The air-conditioned rooms feature a flat-screen TV, a fridge and an electric kettle with green tea bags. Guests sleep on Western beds placed on tatami (woven-straw) floors, and can wear the provided samue sleepwear. Most rooms come with a shower and toilet.

    Guests can sit on tatami floors and Japanese cushions in the shared lounge, which has a 150-year old tree trunk and wooden decors. A private reservable bath and public indoor bath are available as well, while relaxing walks can be taken at the garden. Free parking is on-site and luggage storage is provided at the front desk.

    Multi-course meals featuring Japanese and French dishes are served for dinner. Guests can choose between a Japanese or Western set menu for breakfast at time of check in.

    Kita No Dan Dan Auberge is a 20-minute walk from Abashiri Prison Museum and a 15-minute walk from Okhotsk Ryuhyo Museum. Memambetsu Airport is a 20-minute drive away.

  • 093-0045 Hokkaido, Abashiri, Oomagari 39-17, Japan
    Oomagari 39-17
    Abashiri, Hokkaido, Japan