布莱克格里夫斯农舍住宿加早餐旅馆 (Blackgreaves Farmhouse)

这座历史保护农舍坐落在风景如画的场地上,提供免费无线网络连接和免费内部停车场。旅馆由同一家族经营了60年,位置宁静,距离伯明翰仅有15分钟车程。 Blackgreaves...

GBP:

90

Rating:

9.4/10

  • 这座历史保护农舍坐落在风景如画的场地上,提供免费无线网络连接和免费内部停车场。旅馆由同一家族经营了60年,位置宁静,距离伯明翰仅有15分钟车程。

    Blackgreaves Farmhouse住宿加早餐旅馆的许多客房都保留了原有的特色,每间客房都拥有优雅的装饰。客房配备了平面电视、沏茶/咖啡设施以及带免费洗浴用品和吹风机的连接浴室。

    场地内设有一间餐厅和酒吧,客人可以在那里享用美味的餐点和各种饮品,包括当地的啤酒。

    客人可以在Blackgreaves Farmhouse旅馆享受各种各样的活动,包括驾驶两栖车、猎鹰、射箭和“愤怒卡丁车”。客人还可以尝试盲驾和完整的终极勇敢向前冲。

  • Blackgreaves Lane, 雷阿马斯顿, B76 0DA, 英国
    Blackgreaves Lane
    Lea Marston, West Midlands, England, United Kingdom

Blackgreaves Farmhouse

GBP:

90

Rating:

9.4/10

  • This historically listed farmhouse is set in picturesque grounds, and offers free Wi-Fi and free parking on site. It has been run by the same family for 60 years, and has a tranquil location just 15 minutes’ drive from Birmingham.

    Many of the rooms at Blackgreaves Farmhouse have original features and each has elegant décor. Facilities include a flat-screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities, and an en suite bathroom with free toiletries and a hairdryer.

    Within the grounds, there is a restaurant and bar where you can enjoy delicious meals and a range of drinks, including local ales.

    Guests can enjoy a huge range of activities at Blackgreaves Farmhouse, including driving amphibious cars, falconry, archery and “rage karts.” You can also try blind driving, and total ultimate wipe-out.

  • Blackgreaves Lane, Lea Marston, B76 0DA, United Kingdom
    Blackgreaves Lane
    Lea Marston, West Midlands, England, United Kingdom