北京空港新悅商務酒店 (Beijing Konggang Xinyue Business Hotel)

北京空港新悅商務酒店位置理想,距離北京首都國際機場3號航站樓不足10分鐘車程,提供免費的機場接送服務。酒店的客房配備有免費有線網絡連接。 北京空港新悅商務酒店距離機場快線的3號航站樓站僅有6分鐘車程,客人乘坐機場快線可輕鬆抵達北京市區的東直門地鐵站。中國國際展覽中心順義新館距離酒店有15分鐘車程。...

CNY:

158

Rating:

5/10

  • 北京空港新悅商務酒店位置理想,距離北京首都國際機場3號航站樓不足10分鐘車程,提供免費的機場接送服務。酒店的客房配備有免費有線網絡連接。

    北京空港新悅商務酒店距離機場快線的3號航站樓站僅有6分鐘車程,客人乘坐機場快線可輕鬆抵達北京市區的東直門地鐵站。中國國際展覽中心順義新館距離酒店有15分鐘車程。

    每間客房都設有暖氣系統、新洗的床單、溫馨的客廳角、平面有線電視和寫字台。連接浴室配有淋浴和免費洗浴用品。

    客人可以在紀念品商店選購禮品,或在旅遊諮詢台安排一日遊活動。24小時前台的工作人員提供行李儲存和外幣兌換服務。酒店還配備了傳真、打印和復印設施。酒店也提供簡單的早餐和午餐。

  • 順義崗山路42號
    No. 42 Gangshan Road
    Beijing, Beijing, China

Beijing Konggang Xinyue Business Hotel

CNY:

158

Rating:

5/10

  • Ideally located within a 10-mintue drive of Beijing Capital International Airport Terminal 3, Konggang Xinyue Business Hotel has free airport shuttle service. Free wired internet access is available in the guest rooms.

    Konggang Xinyue Business Hotel is a 6-minute drive from Terminal 3 station (Airport Express Line), which provides easy access to Dongzhimen subway station in the central area of Beijing. China International Exhibition Centre Shunyi New Hall is a 15-minute drive away.

    Featuring freshly laundered bed sheets and cozy sitting areas, each guest room has a heating system, a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a writing desk. The attached bathroom has a shower and free toiletries.

    Guests can buy the gifts at the souvenir shop, or organize the day trips at the tour desk. The staff at 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage service and currency exchange service. Fax, printing and photocopying facilities are available. The hotel provides simple breakfast and lunch as well.

  • No. 42 Gangshan Road, 100621 Shunyi, China
    No. 42 Gangshan Road
    Beijing, Beijing, China