Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium

Das Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium empfängt Sie in zentraler Lage in Skopje, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Platz Macedonia und der Steinernen Brücke entfernt und...

EUR:

29

Rating:

9/10

  • Das Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium empfängt Sie in zentraler Lage in Skopje, nur 5 Gehminuten vom Platz Macedonia und der Steinernen Brücke entfernt und bietet klimatisierte Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Balkon mit Berg- und Stadtblick. Die Privatparkplätze nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

    Jedes Apartment verfügt über einen 42-Zoll-Flachbild-HD-TV mit DVD-Player, Sat-TV und Internet. In der voll ausgestatteten Küchenzeile können Sie sich Ihre Mahlzeiten selbst zubereiten. Das Schlafzimmer ist mit einer Memoryschaum-Matratze ausgestattet. Im Badezimmer erwartet Sie eine Dusche.

    Ihrem Komfort dient der kostenfreie Wäscheservice. Der Shuttle zum und vom Busbahnhof und Bahnhof steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

    Nach einer 20-minütigen Fahrt vom Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium erreichen Sie den See Matka. Vom Fluss Vardar trennen Sie 50 m. Eine große Auswahl an Cafés, Bars, Restaurants und Lebensmittelgeschäften finden Sie nach einem 5-minütigen Spaziergang.

  • Phillip II of Macedon, 1737/2 , 1000 Skopje, Mazedonien
    Phillip II of Macedon, 1737/2
    Skopje, Skopje, Macedonia

Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium

EUR:

29

Rating:

9/10

  • Centrally located in Skopje, just a 5-minute walk from Macedonia Square and the Stone Bridge, Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium offer air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi and a balcony, opening to mountain and city views. Free private parking is possible on site

    Each apartment features a high-definition 42' flat-screen TV with a DVD player, satellite channels and internet, allowing guests to browse and chat, staying in touch with family and friends. A fully-equipped kitchenette is provided for self-catering. The bedroom is equipped with a Memory Foam Mattress. The bathroom comes with a shower.

    Guests can make use of the free laundry services. Shuttle transfers to and from the Central Bus and Train Stations are provided free of charge.

    A 20-minute drive from Luxury Skopje Apartments Premium will take you to the Matka Lake. Vardar River is set 150 feet away. A wide range of cafeterias, bars, restaurants and grocery shops can be found in a 5-minute walk from the property.

  • Phillip II of Macedon, 1737/2 , 1000 Skopje, Macedonia
    Phillip II of Macedon, 1737/2
    Skopje, Skopje, Macedonia