维森哈泽酒店 (Hotel Weisser Hase)

这家四星级酒店提供覆盖所有区域的免费无线网络连接、配有平面电视的客房以及供应巴伐利亚菜肴的餐厅,坐落在帕绍(Passau)旧城区的一栋可追溯至1512年的古老建筑中。 Hotel Weisser Hase酒店的所有客房都设有私人浴室和休息区。 Weisser...

EUR:

60

Rating:

8.5/10

  • 这家四星级酒店提供覆盖所有区域的免费无线网络连接、配有平面电视的客房以及供应巴伐利亚菜肴的餐厅,坐落在帕绍(Passau)旧城区的一栋可追溯至1512年的古老建筑中。

    Hotel Weisser Hase酒店的所有客房都设有私人浴室和休息区。

    Weisser Hase酒店的餐厅每天早上供应自助早餐,晚间供应巴伐利亚和国际美食。客人还可以在酒吧小酌放松身心。

    Weisser Hase酒店的5楼Spa区设有桑拿浴室和日光浴室。酒店毗邻帕绍(Passau)的中央步行区,距离多瑙河(Donau)自行车道仅有50米,距离游船停靠的码头有5分钟的步行路程。

    Hotel Weisser Hase酒店距离圣史蒂芬大教堂(St. Stephan Dom cathedral)仅有500米,距离帕绍的火车总站约有600米,距离A3高速公路有不到10分钟车程,设有私人车库。

  • Heiliggeistgasse 1, 94032 帕绍, 德国
    Heiliggeistgasse 1
    Passau, Bavaria, Germany

Hotel Weisser Hase

EUR:

60

Rating:

8.5/10

  • This 4-star hotel provides free Wi-Fi internet in all areas, rooms with a flat-screen TV and a restaurant serving Bavarian cooking. It's in a historic building dating back to 1512 in Passau’s Old Town.

    The Hotel Weisser Hase's rooms all have a private bathroom and a sitting area.

    A breakfast buffet is served each morning in the Weisser Hase's restaurant. During the evenings, the restaurant serves Bavarian and international cuisine. Guests can also relax with a drink at the bar.

    The Weisser Hase's 5th floor spa area offers a sauna and solarium. The hotel is located next to Passau's central pedestrian zone, just 150 feet from the Donau cycle route and a 5-minute walk from the pier where the cruise ships dock.

    The St. Stephan Dom cathedral is just over a quarter mile from the Hotel Weisser Hase. Passau’s main train station is approximately less than half a mile away and the A3 highway can be reached within 10 minutes by car. The hotel has a private garage.

  • Heiliggeistgasse 1, 94032 Passau, Germany
    Heiliggeistgasse 1
    Passau, Bavaria, Germany