烏納瓦圖納海灘簡易別墅 (Unawatuna Beach Bungalow)

Unawatuna Beach Bungalow酒店四周環繞著熱帶花園,提供寧靜而舒適的住宿,各處均覆蓋免費無線網絡連接,距離Unawatuna Beach海灘僅有20米,設有一間餐廳和24小時前台。...

USD:

60

Rating:

8.7/10

  • 從住宿步行 1 分鐘即可抵達海灘。 Unawatuna Beach Bungalow酒店四周環繞著熱帶花園,提供寧靜而舒適的住宿,各處均覆蓋免費無線網絡連接,距離Unawatuna Beach海灘僅有20米,設有一間餐廳和24小時前台。

    空調客房舖有瓷磚地板,配有陽台、衣櫃、蚊帳和休息區。客房享有花園/海洋的景緻並設有帶淋浴設施、吹風機和免費洗浴用品的私人浴室。

    Unawatuna Beach Bungalow酒店的客人可以租自行車/汽車前往探索該地區或者要求友好的工作人員協助安排洗衣服務、行李寄存和旅遊活動。酒店亦可提供額外收費的機場接送和班車服務。

    酒店自家的餐廳供應豐盛的美味當地菜餚,酒吧則供應各種各樣的飲品。酒店應要求提供外帶午餐和客房服務。

  • No. 274/23 Parangiyawattha. Pelagoda, 81744 烏納瓦圖納, 斯里蘭卡
    No. 274/23 Parangiyawattha. Pelagoda
    Unawatuna, Galle, Sri Lanka

Unawatuna Beach Bungalow

USD:

60

Rating:

8.7/10

  • This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Surrounded by tropical gardens, Unawatuna Beach Bungalow offers peaceful and comfortable accommodation with free WiFi access in the entire property. Located just 50 feet from Unawatuna Beach, it features a restaurant and 24-hour front desk.

    Fitted with a balcony, air-conditioned rooms come with tiled flooring, a wardrobe, mosquito net and seating area. Rooms enjoy garden/sea views and include a private bathroom with shower facility, hairdryer and free toiletries.

    At Unawatuna Beach Bungalow, guests may rent a bicycle/car to explore the area or approach the friendly staff for assistance with laundry service, luggage storage and tour arrangements. Airport transfer and shuttle services can also be provided at a surcharge.

    The in-house restaurant serves a delectable spread of local dishes, while a variety of drinks can be ordered at the bar. Packed lunches and room service options are available upon request.

  • No. 274/23 Parangiyawattha. Pelagoda, 81744 Unawatuna, Sri Lanka
    No. 274/23 Parangiyawattha. Pelagoda
    Unawatuna, Galle, Sri Lanka