關於夕陽拷屋度假村 (Sunset Cove Resort)

Sunset Cove is an attractive resort with over 20 metres of spacious beachfront views. The infinity swimming pool on the edge of the beach is shaded by coconut palms as are the 18 bungalows set around wooden walkways and lush green gardens.

- KhaosanRoad.com

帕岸島的夕陽拷屋度假村 (Sunset Cove Resort)最新訂房特惠,保證最低價!提供住客真心話評價,不怕踩地雷|折扣最多的線上訂房網

USD:

71

Rating:

8.3/10

  • 夕陽拷屋度假村為商務和休閒旅遊遊客而設計,位於得天獨厚的朝寶灣地區,是本市最受歡迎的住宿選擇之一。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 這家飯店氣氛閒適安逸,而且離市區桑海灘, Laem Son湖, 長灘等景點僅數步之遙。

    相信夕陽拷屋度假村的周到服務和一流設施會讓您此行終生難忘。 飯店的主要設施有所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 代客叫車服務, 票劵代售服務, 公共區域WiFi, 租車。

    您將能真切地感受到夕陽拷屋度假村的特有的氛圍,它體現在每一間精心規劃的客房中。完善的貼心設施與服務隨處可見,如: 浴巾, 鏡子, 空調, 陽台/露台, 電視, 在飯店內可找到專用海灘, 室外游泳池, 花園等多種精彩的娛樂設施。 想在帕岸島尋找舒適又方便的飯店,就一定要考慮夕陽拷屋度假村,能帶給您賓至如歸的感覺。

  • 78/11 M.8 Ao Chao Phao
    Koh Phangan, Surat Thani, Thailand

  • 預訂與入住須知【必讀】

    請知悉,度假村不適合使用輪椅的客人。因此造成不便,度假村致以誠摯的歉意。

    孩童收費標準&加床規定
    0至1歲(含)嬰幼兒 在不加床之情況下可免費與大人同住。【提醒您】嬰兒床可能會需要付費使用。
    2至4歲(含)兒童 住客人數超過限制時,需另付加床費用。
    • 超過4歲住客將被視為大人收費(不含4歲之住客)。
    • 【提醒您】加床規定依房型而異,請查看各房型的可入住人數限制了解詳細規定。
    請注意:若單筆預訂超過5間客房,可能會需要遵守其他相關規定以及符合額外的要求。

Sunset Cove Resort

Sunset Cove is an attractive resort with over 20 metres of spacious beachfront views. The infinity swimming pool on the edge of the beach is shaded by coconut palms as are the 18 bungalows set around wooden walkways and lush green gardens.

- KhaosanRoad.com

USD:

71

Rating:

8.3/10

  • Offering quality accommodations in the beaches district of Koh Phangan, Sunset Cove Resort is a popular pick for both business and leisure travelers. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. Also within easy reach are Haad Son Beach, Laem Son Lake, Long Beach.

    The facilities and services provided by Sunset Cove Resort ensure a pleasant stay for guests. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, taxi service, ticket service, Wi-Fi in public areas, car hire are just a few of the facilities that set Sunset Cove Resort apart from other hotels in the city.

    Experience high quality room facilities during your stay here. Some rooms include towels, mirror, air conditioning, balcony/terrace, television, provided to help guests recharge after a long day. The complete list of recreational facilities is available at the hotel, including private beach, outdoor pool, garden. Sunset Cove Resort is a smart choice for travelers to Koh Phangan, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

  • 78/11 M.8 Ao Chao Phao, Haad Chao Phao, Koh Phangan, Thailand, 84280
    78/11 M.8 Ao Chao Phao
    Koh Phangan, Surat Thani, Thailand

  • Guest policies

    Please be informed that this resort is unsuitable for a guests with a wheelchair. The resort would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused.

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-1 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 2-4 year(s) Must use an extra bed
    • Guests over 4 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.