白色月亮酒店 (La Luna Blanca)

这家小型而友好的家庭经营的酒店坐落在托雷莫里诺斯(Torremolinos)的住宅区,可步行至海滩,驾车不远便是Malaga机场。 Hotel La Luna...

EUR:

50

Rating:

9.3/10

  • 海滩距离住宿有6分钟步行路程。 这家小型而友好的家庭经营的酒店坐落在托雷莫里诺斯(Torremolinos)的住宅区,可步行至海滩,驾车不远便是Malaga机场。

    Hotel La Luna Blanc酒店建于2004年,竭力为其客人提供便利设施、优质服务,以及舒适实用的客房。它是那些热爱大自然和东方文化的游客的理想下榻处,酒店拥有一个日本餐厅,为您提供体现日本文化的菜肴。您还可以在这里学习烹饪、插画、书法和指压按摩法。

    从酒店步行7分钟便可到达最近的海滩,步行15分钟可至豪华海港区,那里有众多海边酒吧和餐厅,全年为您提供新鲜海鲜和餐点。酒店优越的位置和轻松的氛围令其成为在太阳海岸(Costa del Sol)享受轻松愉快假期的游客的最佳下榻处。

  • Pasaje Cerrillo, 2, 29620 多列毛利诺斯, 西班牙
    Pasaje Cerrillo, 2
    Torremolinos, Andalusia, Spain

La Luna Blanca

EUR:

50

Rating:

9.3/10

  • This property is a 6-minute walk from the beach. This small and friendly, family-run hotel is situated in a residential area of Torremolinos, within walking distance of the beach and only a short drive from Malaga Airport.

    Built in 2004, Hotel La Luna Blanca aims to offer user friendly amenities and great services along with comfortable and functional guest rooms. A great destination for those who love nature and Oriental culture, the hotel features a Japanese restaurant with Japanese culture courses. Here you can learn about cooking, flowers, calligraphy and Shiatsu.

    The hotel is located about a 7 minute walk from the nearest beach and a 15 minute walk from the luxury port area that is teeming with beach bars and restaurants where you can enjoy fresh seafood and refreshments throughout the year.

    The excellent location and relaxing setting makes La Luna Blanca the perfect place to stay for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation on the Costa del Sol.

  • Pasaje Cerrillo, 2, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
    Pasaje Cerrillo, 2
    Torremolinos, Andalusia, Spain