關於錫塔克華美達套房酒店 (Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac)

西雅圖(WA)的錫塔克華美達套房酒店 (Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac)最新訂房特惠,保證最低價!提供住客真心話評價,不怕踩地雷|折扣最多的線上訂房網

  • 錫塔克華美達套房酒店提供優質的住宿,位於西雅圖(WA)的觀光, 商務區,是商務和休閒的熱門之選。 在這裡,旅客可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰西雅圖塔科馬國際機場, 韋斯特菲爾南部中心, 轉角結構中心等景點,所有這些使得這家飯店別具特色。

    同時錫塔克華美達套房酒店提供多種多樣的設施,令您在西雅圖(WA)期間的旅程更豐富。 客人可享受飯店的一些服務:所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 24小時前台服務, 配有無障礙協助設備, 公共區域WiFi, 停車場。

    所有客房都有提供周到的設施,以確保無與倫比的舒適感。 飯店內的健身房, 室内游泳池是忙碌一天後,放鬆身心的理想去處。 入住錫塔克華美達套房酒店是來西雅圖(WA)旅遊的明智選擇之一,飯店氣氛悠閒,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。

  • 16720 International Boulevard, 西雅圖塔可瑪國際機場(SEA), 西雅圖(WA), 美國
    16720 International Boulevard
    Seattle (WA), Washington, United States

  • 預訂與入住須知【必讀】

    • 【提醒您】加床規定依房型而異,請查看各房型的可入住人數限制了解詳細規定。
    請注意:若單筆預訂超過5間客房,可能會需要遵守其他相關規定以及符合額外的要求。
  • 重要須知【必讀】

    Please note that the shuttle service to Cruise Pier is subject to additional fees. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac

USD:

60

Rating:

6.3/10

  • Well-placed in the business, sightseeing area of Seattle (WA) city, Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac provides a most conducive spot for you to take a break from your busy days. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. For those of you who want to venture out, Seattle Tacoma International Airport, Westfield Southcenter, Cut-The-Corner Frame Shop are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

    Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Seattle (WA) hotel. For the comfort and convenience of guests, the hotel offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, facilities for disabled guests, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park.

    The ambiance of Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac is reflected in every guestroom. whirlpool bathtub, air conditioning, heating, desk, alarm clock are just some of the facilities that can be found throughout the property. The complete list of recreational facilities is available at the hotel, including fitness center, indoor pool. Ramada Inn & Suites Sea-Tac is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Seattle (WA).

  • 16720 International Boulevard, SeaTac Int. Airport, Seattle (WA), United States
    16720 International Boulevard
    Seattle (WA), Washington, United States

  • Guest policies

    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Announcements

    Please note that the shuttle service to Cruise Pier is subject to additional fees. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.