關於聖馬科斯戴斯酒店 (Days Inn San Marcos)

聖瑪可斯 (TX)的聖馬科斯戴斯酒店 (Days Inn San Marcos)最新訂房特惠,保證最低價!提供住客真心話評價,不怕踩地雷|折扣最多的線上訂房網

  • 位於聖馬科斯市中心,地理位置優越,聖馬科斯戴斯酒店是聖瑪可斯 (TX)短途遊的理想出發點。 在這裡,旅客可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 坐擁良好的自然環境,比鄰Paper Bear, Rio Claro Studio, Texas State University Bobcat Stadium等景點,所有這些使得這家飯店別具特色。

    您在聖馬科斯戴斯酒店停留期間,飯店竭盡全力用最優質的服務和設施為您帶來Wyndham Hotels & Resorts品牌的尊貴體驗。 飯店提供的服務,包括所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 24小時前台服務, 公共區域WiFi, 停車場, 家庭房。

    在這裡,您能真切的感受最極致的舒適住宿體驗,部分客房提供禁菸房, 空調, 暖氣, 書桌, 陽台/露台,給住客更完整的服務。 不管您是健身愛好者還是只想在疲憊的一天後放鬆一下自己,飯店的頂級娛樂設施都是不二選擇,例如:室外游泳池。 入住聖馬科斯戴斯酒店是來聖瑪可斯 (TX)旅遊的明智選擇之一,飯店氣氛悠閒,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。

  • 1005 Interstate 35 North
    San Marcos (TX), Texas, United States

  • 預訂與入住須知【必讀】

    • 【提醒您】加床規定依房型而異,請查看各房型的可入住人數限制了解詳細規定。
    請注意:若單筆預訂超過5間客房,可能會需要遵守其他相關規定以及符合額外的要求。
  • 重要須知【必讀】

    You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all special requests cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon check-in. Additional charges may apply. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

Days Inn San Marcos

  • Well-positioned in San Marcos City Center, Days Inn San Marcos is the ideal point of departure for your excursions in San Marcos (TX). From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. This modern hotel is in the vicinity of popular city attractions such as Paper Bear, Rio Claro Studio, Texas State University Bobcat Stadium.

    Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this San Marcos (TX) hotel. Guests of the hotel can enjoy on-site features like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park, family room.

    Hotel accommodations have been carefully appointed to the highest degree of comfort and convenience. In some of the rooms, guests can find non smoking rooms, air conditioning, heating, desk, balcony/terrace. The hotel's outdoor pool are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Days Inn San Marcos is an ideal place of stay for travelers seeking charm, comfort and convenience in San Marcos (TX).

  • 1005 Interstate 35 North, San Marcos City Center, San Marcos (TX), United States, 78666
    1005 Interstate 35 North
    San Marcos (TX), Texas, United States

  • Guest policies

    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Announcements

    You must show a valid photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all special requests cannot be guaranteed and are subject to availability upon check-in. Additional charges may apply. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.