Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel

Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel, San Jose (CA). Profitez d'offres exceptionnelles ! Consultez les avis des clients, les photos et réservez en toute sécurité.

  • Il n'y a pas mieux, pour profiter pleinement de l'ambiance de San Jose (CA), que le Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel. Cet hôtel 3 étoiles est facilement accessible depuis l'aéroport, qui n'est qu'à 5 mi. Cet hôtel est un havre de sérénité et de détente à seulement quelques pas des nombreux centres d'intérêt de la ville tels que Levi's Stadium, CJ Olson Cherries, Aéroport international de San Jose.

    Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel propose aussi nombre d'équipements pour rendre votre séjour à San Jose (CA) encore plus enrichissant. L'hôtel propose accessible aux personnes handicapées, WiFi dans les espaces communs, service en chambre, restaurant, blanchisserie afin d'assurer un confort optimal à ses clients.

    Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel abrite 257 chambres conçues avec goût et dotées, pour la plupart, de commodités telles que télévision écran plat, accès internet (sans fil), chambres non-fumeurs, climatisation, chauffage. Les installations de loisirs de l'hôtel, qui comprennent centre de fitness, piscine extérieure, sont conçus pour assurer une détente maximale. Profitez de services hors pair et d'une adresse prestigieuse au Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel.

  • 2885 Lakeside Drive, Santa Clara, San Jose (CA), États-Unis, 95054
    2885 Lakeside Drive
    San Jose (CA), California, United States

  • Informations utiles

    Check-In à partir de: 3:00 PM
    Check-Out jusqu'à: 12:00 PM
    Distance de l'aéroport (en km): 5 mi
    Etage(s) ou chambres non-fumeurs: Yes
    Nombre d'étages: 10
    Nombre de chambres: 257
    Bâtiment construit en: 1985
    Rénovation la plus récente en :: 2008

Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel

USD:

160

Rating:

9.6/10

  • Nestled in the heart of Santa Clara, Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel is an ideal spot from which to discover San Jose (CA). Only 5 mi away, this 3-star hotel can be easily accessed from the airport. For those of you who want to venture out, Levi's Stadium, CJ Olson Cherries, San Jose International Airport are just some of the attractions available to visitors.

    Simply put, all the services and amenities you have come to expect from Hilton Worldwide are right in the comfort of your own home. The hotel offers access to a vast array of services, including facilities for disabled guests, Wi-Fi in public areas, room service, restaurant, laundry service.

    257 rooms spread over 10 floors provide a warm and pleasant home away from home. Modern comforts such as television LCD/plasma screen, internet access – wireless, non smoking rooms, air conditioning, heating can be found in selected rooms. The complete list of recreational facilities is available at the hotel, including fitness center, outdoor pool. Whatever your reason for visiting San Jose (CA), the Embassy Suites Santa Clara Silicon Valley Hotel is the perfect venue for an exhilarating and exciting break away.

  • 2885 Lakeside Drive, Santa Clara, San Jose (CA), United States, 95054
    2885 Lakeside Drive
    San Jose (CA), California, United States

  • Guest policies

    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Some helpful facts

    Check-in/Check-out

    Check-in from: 3:00 PM
    Check-out until: 12:00 PM

    Getting around

    Distance to airport: 5 mi

    The property

    Non-smoking rooms/floors: Yes
    Number of floors: 10
    Number of rooms : 257
    Year hotel opened: 1985
    Most recent hotel renovation : 2008