甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲 (Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade)

里斯本 甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲 (Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade)酒店预订:在线即时确认,Agoda 里斯本 甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲 (Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade)最低价格保证。 无论您是因为出差或度假而造访里斯本,甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲都会是您的最佳住宿选择。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。<BR><BR> 您在甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲停留期间,酒店竭尽全力用最优质的服务和设施为您带来Sweet Inn Apartments品牌的尊贵体验。 酒店安排了免费房内无线网络, 酒店/机场接送, 家庭

  • 无论您是因为出差或度假而造访里斯本,甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲都会是您的最佳住宿选择。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。

    您在甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲停留期间,酒店竭尽全力用最优质的服务和设施为您带来Sweet Inn Apartments品牌的尊贵体验。 酒店安排了免费房内无线网络, 酒店/机场接送, 家庭房, 租车服务,旨在为客人提供最大的舒适度。

    大部分客房都配有毛巾, 平板电视, 床单, 无线上网(免费), 暖气,再讲究的客人也能感受到酒店服务的诚意与品质。 除此之外,酒店各种娱乐设施一定会让您在留宿期间享受更多乐趣。 甜蜜旅馆公寓-月光夜曲地理位置优越,设施先进,是最热门的酒店之一。

  • Travessa de Santana, 拜萨, 里斯本, 葡萄牙, 1150-049
    Travessa de Santana
    Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal

  • 政策

    儿童及加床
    0-2岁婴儿 [含2岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住。请注意,如果使用婴儿床可能需要支付额外费用。
    3-12岁儿童 [含12岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住
    • 12岁以上客人将被视为大人 [不含12岁]
    • 加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。
    预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
  • 实用数据

    酒店住宿详情

    客房总数: 1
  • 注意事项

    请注意,自2016年1月1日起,总房价不包括每人每晚1欧元的城市税,客人应在公寓内缴税。公寓向13岁以上的客人收取该笔税费。该笔税费的最高金额为每位客人7欧元。 请您提前告知Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade您的预计抵达时间。您可以在预订时在“特殊要求”栏内注明,也可以直接联系酒店,预订确认信中附有联系方式。 客人在抵达时须支付EUR 350的保证金。酒店会在客人退房时检查住所无损坏后全额退还。

Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade

  • Nestled in the heart of Baixa, Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade is an ideal spot from which to discover Lisbon. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, airport transfer, family room, car hire are just a few of the facilities that set Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade apart from other hotels in the city.

    Hotel accommodations have been carefully appointed to the highest degree of comfort and convenience. In some of the rooms, guests can find towels, television LCD/plasma screen, linens, internet access – wireless (complimentary), heating. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Superb facilities and an excellent location make the Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade the perfect base from which to enjoy your stay in Lisbon.

  • Travessa de Santana, Baixa, Lisbon, Portugal, 1150-049
    Travessa de Santana
    Lisbon, Lisboa, Portugal

  • Guest policies

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-2 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 3-12 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding.
    • Guests over 12 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Some helpful facts

    The property

    Number of rooms : 1
  • Announcements

    Please note that from the 1 January 2016 a city tax of EUR 1 per person, per night is not included in the total price and should be paid on site. This tax is charged to guests with more than 13 years old. It is subject to a maximum amount of EUR 7 per guest. Please inform Sweet Inn Apartments - Moonlight Serenade in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A security deposit of EUR 350 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.