關於7天優品南京新街口張府園地鐵站店 (7 Days Premium Nanjing Xinjiekou Zhangfuyuan Railway Station Branch)

南京的7天優品南京新街口張府園地鐵站店 (7 Days Premium Nanjing Xinjiekou Zhangfuyuan Railway Station Branch)最新訂房特惠,保證最低價!提供住客真心話評價,不怕踩地雷|折扣最多的線上訂房網

USD:

24

Rating:

7.5/10

  • 位於南京的絕佳觀光, 文化, 購物地段,7天優品南京新街口張府園地鐵站店提供最好的環境,讓您遠離塵囂。 在這裡,旅客們可輕鬆前往市區內各大旅遊、購物、餐飲地點。 飯店位置優越讓遊人前往市區內的熱門景點變得方便快捷。

    相信7天優品南京新街口張府園地鐵站店的周到服務和一流設施會讓您此行終生難忘。 入住飯店期間,客人可享受所有房型皆附免費WiFi, 郵寄服務, 代客叫車服務, 24小時前台服務, 可寄放行李。

    共有100家房間可供客人選擇,全部都給人以安靜典雅的感覺。 除此之外,飯店各種娛樂設施一定會讓您在留宿期間享受更多樂趣。 入住7天優品南京新街口張府園地鐵站店是來南京旅遊的明智選擇之一,飯店氣氛閒適,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。

  • No. 243 Zhong Shan Nan Lu
    Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

  • 預訂與入住須知【必讀】

    孩童收費標準&加床規定
    0至2歲(含)嬰幼兒 在不加床之情況下可免費與大人同住。【提醒您】嬰兒床可能會需要付費使用。
    3至12歲(含)兒童 在不加床之情況下可免費與大人同住。
    • 超過12歲住客將被視為大人收費(不含12歲之住客)。
    • 【提醒您】加床規定依房型而異,請查看各房型的可入住人數限制了解詳細規定。
    請注意:若單筆預訂超過5間客房,可能會需要遵守其他相關規定以及符合額外的要求。
  • 實用入住資訊

    住宿概況

    客房總數: 100

7 Days Premium Nanjing Xinjiekou Zhangfuyuan Railway Station Branch

USD:

24

Rating:

7.5/10

  • Offering quality accommodations in the shopping, culture, sightseeing district of Nanjing, 7 Days Premium Nanjing Xinjiekou Zhangfuyuan Railw is a popular pick for both business and leisure travelers. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    At 7 Days Premium Nanjing Xinjiekou Zhangfuyuan Railw, the excellent service and superior facilities make for an unforgettable stay. A selection of top-class facilities such as free Wi-Fi in all rooms, postal service, taxi service, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage can be enjoyed at the hotel.

    Guests can choose from 100 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Superb facilities and an excellent location make the 7 Days Premium Nanjing Xinjiekou Zhangfuyuan Railw the perfect base from which to enjoy your stay in Nanjing.

  • No. 243 Zhong Shan Nan Lu, Qin Huai District, Nanjing, China, 210001
    No. 243 Zhong Shan Nan Lu
    Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

  • Guest policies

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-2 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 3-12 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding.
    • Guests over 12 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Some helpful facts

    Number of rooms : 100