下龙兰花游艇 (Orchid Ha Long Cruise)

下龙 下龙兰花游艇 (Orchid Ha Long Cruise)酒店预订:在线即时确认,Agoda 下龙 下龙兰花游艇 (Orchid Ha Long Cruise)最低价格保证。 如果您想寻找一家交通便捷的下龙酒店,那没有比下龙兰花游艇更合适的选择了。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。<BR><BR> 同时下龙兰花游艇提供多种多样的设施,丰富您在下龙期间的乐趣。 酒店内能享受到24小时送餐服务, 24小时安保, 便利店, 每日客房清洁服务, 纪念品商店等一系列顶级设施。 <BR><BR> 共有1

USD:

425

Rating:

8.4/10

  • 如果您想寻找一家交通便捷的下龙酒店,那没有比下龙兰花游艇更合适的选择了。 在这里,旅客们可轻松前往市区内各大旅游、购物、餐饮地点。 酒店优越的位置让游人前往市区内的热门景点变得方便快捷。

    同时下龙兰花游艇提供多种多样的设施,丰富您在下龙期间的乐趣。 酒店内能享受到24小时送餐服务, 24小时安保, 便利店, 每日客房清洁服务, 纪念品商店等一系列顶级设施。

    共有14间房间可供客人选择,全部都给人以安静典雅的感觉。 在繁忙的一天过后,不妨到酒店的小船, 远足步道, 水上活动设备租借服务, 按摩浴缸, 私人海滩放松一下自己。 专业的服务与丰富的特色活动尽在下龙兰花游艇。

  • Dinh Vu Port, Hai An District, Hai Phong City, 下龙, 下龙, 越南
    Dinh Vu Port, Hai An District, Hai Phong City
    Halong, Quang Ninh, Vietnam

  • 政策

    价格不包含接送服务。如需使用接送服务,请提前至少24小时前向酒店提供于河内或下龙的酒店名称、地址及联系号码。更多详情请联系邮轮。

    需提前24小时注册并提供下列信息:客人全名、出生日期、国籍、护照号码和所有客人的签证有效期。办理入住时需出示有效护照或身份证件。

    儿童及加床
    0-2岁婴儿 [含2岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住。请注意,如果使用婴儿床可能需要支付额外费用。
    3-4岁儿童 [含4岁] 在不加床的情况下可免费入住
    • 4岁以上客人将被视为大人 [不含4岁]
    • 加床政策根据您所选定的客房而有所不同,更多详情请查看您所选定的客房人数限制。
    预订超过5间客房时,需遵循不同的政策和额外的补充条款。
  • 实用数据

    客房总数: 14

Orchid Ha Long Cruise

USD:

425

Rating:

8.4/10

  • Designed for both business and leisure travel, Orchid Ha Long Cruise is ideally situated in Halong; one of the city's most popular locales. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

    Orchid Ha Long Cruise also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Halong. Top features of the hotel include 24-hour room service, 24-hour security, convenience store, daily housekeeping, gift/souvenir shop.

    The hotel features 14 beautifully appointed guest rooms, many of which include television LCD/plasma screen, additional bathroom, additional toilet, clothes rack, free welcome drink. The hotel offers wonderful recreational facilities such as boats, hiking trails, watersports equipment rentals, hot tub, private beach to make your stay truly unforgettable. Orchid Ha Long Cruise is your one-stop destination for quality hotel accommodations in Halong.

  • Dinh Vu Port, Hai An District, Hai Phong City, Halong, Halong, Vietnam
    Dinh Vu Port, Hai An District, Hai Phong City
    Halong, Quang Ninh, Vietnam

  • Guest policies

    Rates do not include transfer service. In case transfer service is needed, please provide the hotel name, address, and contact number in Hanoi and Halong at least 24 hours in advance. Kindly contact the cruise for more details.

    A 24-hour advance registration is required with guests' full name, date of birth, nationality, passport number or ID, and visa expiry date for all passengers. A valid passport or ID is required upon check-in on board.

    Child and extra bed policy
    Infant 0-2 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding. Note, if you need a cot there may be an extra charge.
    Children 3-4 year(s) Stay for free if using existing bedding.
    • Guests over 4 years old are considered as adults.
    • Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
    When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
  • Some helpful facts

    Number of rooms : 14